ISSN 2306-6172(printed)
ISSN 2308-9822(online)
Eurasian Journal of Mathematical and Computer Applications

Editorial Board

Eurasian Journal of Mathematical and Computer Applications

Editor-in-Chief:

Vladimir G. Romanov <romanov@math.nsc.ru>

Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Russia (Novosibirsk)

Deputy Editors:

Kazizat T. Iskakov <kazizat@mail.ru>

L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University, Kazakhstan (Astana)

Roman G. Novikov <novikov@cmap.polytechnique.fr>

Ecole Polytechnique, France (Paris)

Anatoly M. Fedotov <fedotov@ict.nsc.ru>

Institute of Computational Technologies, Russia (Novosibirsk)

Editorial  Board:

Dmitry S. Anikonov <anik@math.nsc.ru>

Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Russia (Novosibirsk)

H. Thomas Banks <htbanks@eos.ncsu.edu>

North Carolina State University, USA (Raleigh)

Larisa  Beilina <larisa.beilina@chalmers.se>

Chalmers University of Technology and Gothenburg University, Sweden  (Gothenburg)

Andrei Constantinescu <andrei.constantinescu. lms @ gmail.com>

Ecole Polytechnique, France (Paris)

Mikhail P. Fedoruk <mife@ictnsc.ru>

Novosibirsk State University, Russia (Novosibirsk)

Darhan Zh. Ahmed-Zaki  <darhan_a@mail.ru>

Department of Higher and Postgraduate education of MES RK, Kazakhstan (Astana)

Sergei S. Goncharov <gonchar@math.nsc.ru>

Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Russia (Novosibirsk)

Dietmar Hömberg <hoemberg@math.tu-berlin.de>

Technische Universität Berlin, Institut für Mathematik, Germany (Berlin)

Bernd Hofmann  <hofmannb@mathematik.tu-chemnitz.de>

Chemnitz University, Germany (Chemnitz)

Oleg Yu. Imanuvilov <oleg@math.colostate.edu>

Colorado State University, USA (Fort Collins)

Asaf  D. Iskenderov <lsu@lsu.edu.az>

Lenkoran State University, Lenkoran, Azerbaidjan

Sergei I. Kabanikhin <ksi52@mail.ru>

Institute of Computational Mathematics and Mathematical Geophysics, Russia (Novosibirsk)

Andrei L. Karchevsky <karchevs@math.nsc.ru>

Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Russia (Novosibirsk)

Michael V. Klibanov <mklibanv@uncc.edu>

University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA  (Charlotte)

Nikolay A.  Kolchanov <kan@sscc.ru>

Institute of Cytology and Genetics, Russia (Novosibirsk)

Anatoly N.  Konovalov <kan@sscc.ru>

Institute of Computational Mathematics and Mathematical Geophysics, Russia (Novosibirsk)

Karl Kunisch <karl.kunisch@uni-graz.at>

Institute of Mathematics, University of Graz, Austria  (Graz)

Balgaisha G.  Mukanova <mbsha1@mail.ru>

L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University, Kazakhstan (Astana)

Gen Nakamura <gnaka@math.sci.hokudai.ac.jp>

Sapporo University, Japan (Sapporo)

Zhanat  K. Nurbekovа <nurbekova_zhk@enu.kz>

L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University, Kazakhstan (Astana)

Lassi Päivärinta   <ljp@rni.helsinki.fi>

University of Helsinki, Finland  (Helsinki)

Myeong-Cheol Park <imcpark@kaist.ac.kr>

Korean Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Republic of Korea (Daejeon)

Viatcheslav I. Priimenko <slava@lenep.uenf.br>

North Fluminense State University, Brazil (Campos dos Goytacazes)

Anatoly G. Yagola <yagola@physics.msu.ru>

Moscow State University, Russia  (Moscow)

Vladislav Ju. Shelepov <vladislav.shelepov2012@yandex.ru>

Institute of Artificial Intellect  of Donetsk National Technical University, Ukraine  (Donestk)

Maxim A. Shishlenin  <mshishlenin@ngs.ru>

Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Russia (Novosibirsk)

Yury I. Shokin  <ict @ict.nsc.ru>

Institute of Computational Technologies, Russia (Novosibirsk)

Tuong T. Truong <truong@u-cergy.fr>

Institute of Cergy-Pontoice, France (Cergy-Pontoice)

Maksat N. Kalimoldaev <mnk@ipic.kz>

Institute of Information and Computational Technologies CS MES RK, Kazakhstan (Almaty)

Vladimir V. Vasin <vasin@imm.uran.ru>

Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics, Russia (Ekaterinburg)

Yanfei Wang <yfwang_ucf@yahoo.com>

Institute of Geology and Geophysics, China (Beijing)

Masahiro Yamamoto <myama@ms.u-tokyo.ac.jp>

Tokyo University, Japan (Tokyo)

Kewen Zhao <kwzhao2006@163.com>

University of Qiongzhou,   China (Sanya)

Jun Zou <zou@math.cuhk.edu.hk>

The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China (Hong Kong)

Valery Starovoitov <valerystar@mail.ru >

Belarusian state technical university, Belarus (Minsk)

Almas M. Shyntemirov <ashintemirov@nu.edu.kz>

Nazarbaev University, Kazakhstan (Astana)



Address:
L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University
Astana, 010008, Pushkin st., 11, room 210
Republic of Kazakhstan.
Tel.: +7(7172)709459
Fax: +7(7172)709459
Е-mail: ejmca@enu.kz
The journal is supported by L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University.